ASA VPN VTI tunnels to AWS with Asymmetric BGP Routing

Hello Guys, Thanks for taking the time to read me.
I am new to VPN and I am in the process of learning VPN as I work for a local company and this architecture is absolutely amazing.
Nevertheless there are still some things I don’t understand. I do have a customer who presented the following concern:

We have a VTI tunnels(Primary and Secondary) with Mulesoft(AWS) and it looks like there is asymetric routing introdused by AWS.
Is there a way that we can permit that on the ASA firewall.
We looked at another option - to use BGP with prefix to force the AWS side not to use the asymmetric route - but not sure which is the better option.
attaching show tech - the VTI tunnels in question are :
interface Tunnel9
interface Tunnel10
interface Tunnel11
interface Tunnel12

First of all, I am not sure if the ASA will be able to handle Asymmetric routing through the VTI tunnels.

This is the version that my customer is using:
Cisco Adaptive Security Appliance Software Version 9.12(4)50
SSP Operating System Version 2.10(1.207)
Device Manager Version 7.18(1)152

I absolutely appreciate all the help you guys can provide me regarding this.

Hello Johan

It seems that your issue is not unique, which is great because you can rely on the experience and best practices that others have applied as well.

Doing a bit of research, I have found that when you have redundant VPN connections to AWS, asymmetric routing does take place. Communication that takes place via one tunnel is responded to via the other. The ASA drops such responses by default.