New and would love help

Who are you?
I’m Beth. I’m a photographer with a need for networking knowledge.
I’m determined to regain my security and not feel vulnerable, as I have since July 4, 2021. I have had a security compromise nightmare since! I’ve had a known intruder who can remain undetectable to the average tech support available to me. A SIM card was stolen from an old iPhone we used on wifi as a back up device and as a home phone. My child and myself previously had service on it so the attack got both my home WiFi and cell networks. Who’d have thought it even possible with a SIM card from an old iphone that wasn’t activated? It was stolen by someone I knew and he immediately got control of everything! I have been treated like I have a tin foil hat and gotten little to no certainty of resolution. I’ve switched providers and devices to realize it’s got to be a network intrusion of some kind. My network and devices seem to have been cloned and when I switch my ISP, a VM connects immediately to new network! Right after so do the other devices used previously on the old WiFi (they were either no longer owned or weren’t present to connect). If I unplug modem router or service interrupt, I don’t experience a service loss. Devices stay online and list as my SSID. I have stopped the call forwarding added lines and mobile account lock outs by leaving Tmobile. Still home WiFi issues, lose access to existing and new security cams etc. Any suggestions are welcomed and appreciated.
Where are you?
…Texas
Dallas /Fort Worth
What stage are you in? Are you a beginner in networking? A veteran studying for a CCIE exam?